Appendix A Attendance at Transport Conference

		Allenuarice al Transport	
Dorian	Baker	Transport Consultant	Transport Consultant
David	Beeton	Chairman	WHS Steering Group
lan	Bell	Executive Director	Chamber of Commerce/Executive Director
Sandy	Bell	Conorol Monogor	Chamber of Commerce/General Manager
Nick	Brook-Sykes	General Manager Chief Executive	Bath Tourism Plus
		Chairman	FOBRA
Henry	Brown		
John	Bull	Councillor	Bath & N. E. Somerset Council
Neil	Butters	Councillor	Bath & N. E. Somerset Council
Edward	Chorlton	Bath Transport Commission	
Anthony	Clarke	Councillor Transportation Policy Team	Bath & N. E. Somerset Council
Adrian	Clarke	Manager	BANES
Simon	Coombes		Valley Parish Alliance
Andrew	Cooper	City Centre Manager	Bath Future Plus
Charles	Curnock	Footprint Project Director	Bath Abbey
Martin	Curtis	Managing Director	Bath Bus Company
Richard	Daniel		Transition Bath
Justin	Davies	Regional Managing Director	First Group
Barbara	Davies	Head of Infrastructure and Place	WoE LEP
Adrian	Davis	Public Health Consultant	Public Health Consultant
Peter	Dawson	Group Manager	BANES
Malcolm	Dodds	Chairman	Bath City Cycle Campaign
Jeremy	Douch	Technical Director	Mayer Brown
D /		Secretary to Local Councils	
Peter	Duppa-Miller	Association	Parish Liaison TravelWatch
Gordon	Edwards	Director	
Richard	Fry	National Chairman	Road Hauliers Association
Stephen	George	Senior Planning Policy Officer	BANES
Mike	Greedy	Rail Passenger Manager	First Great Western
Don	Grimes		B& NES Green Party
Nick	Helps	Senior Transport Planner	BANES
Marc	Higgins	Business Development Manager	Sport & Active Leisure
Fergus	Hobbs		Landowners Forum
Roger	Houghton	Transition Bath	
Duncan	Hounsell		Saltford Station campaign
Andy	House	Head of Estates	RUH
Patrick	Hutton	Chairman	Bath Heritage Watchdog
Caroline	Kay	Chief Executive	Bath Preservation Trust
John	Knight		Bath Taxis
Angela	Ladd	Chair/Federation of Small Businesses	Small Buiness Focus
Pat	Lunt	Chair	Bath Bus User Group
Ken	McCulloch	Property & Facilities Manager	Future Publishing
Owen	McNeir	Development & Marketing Director	Bath Festivals Trust

Derek	Merkl		Bath Bid
Peter	Metcalfe		Transition Bath
David	Metcalfe	Executive Group Member	Cultural Forum for the Bath Area
Mark	Millar	Chief Executive	Future Publishing
John	Myers		It's a wonderful life
James	Page	Estates Manager	Bath Spa University
Caroline	Roberts	Councillor	Lib Dem Group
Patrick	Rotherham	Transport Lead	FOBRA - Transport Lead
Rhodri	Samuel	Regeneration Manager	BANES
Rab	Smith	Transportation Policy Team Leader	BANES
Robin	Spalding	Environmental Monitoring Officer	BANES
Robert	Spriggs	Transport Director	Callidus Group
Sean	Stephenson	Estates Manager	City of Bath College
Gareth	Stevens	Regional Development Manager	First Group
David	Stuart	Historic Areas Advisor	English Heritage
Malcolm	Summerville	Estates Manager	RNHRD
Laurence	Swan		Bath Bid
Roger	Symonds	Cabinet Member for Transport	BANES
Ken	Taylor		Bath Taxi Owners Federation
Ed	Thomas	Head of Communications	Arriva Trains UK Limited
Vaughan	Thompson	Director/Place Studio	Place Studio
Michael	Thompson	Facilitator	Design Connect
Martin	Tressider	Senior Project Manager	Multi Development UK Ltd
David	Trigwell	Divisional Director	BANES
Jon	Usher	Local Network Co-ordinator	Sustrans
Richard	Wales	Chairman Widcombe Assoc.	FOBRA - Widcombe Association
Tim	Warren	Councillor	Bath & N. E. Somerset Council
Martyn	Whalley	Director of Estates	University of Bath
Nigel	Williams	Press/Publicity	Cycling Bath